Monday, 20 May 2013

Monday Moments presents... This or That and Morgan Kelley

Today I'm featuring Morgan Kelley - author of a number of books which are being featured on an Eternal Connections Crew Tour.  Morgan's brought us a fun quick fire 'This or That' for us today to get to know her a little bit better. 

So... Morgan... This or That?

Books or Magazines? Books
Night or Morning? Morning
Kisses or Hugs? Kisses
Bicycle or Motorcycle? Motorcycle
Weird or Normal? Weird
Roses or Lillies? Roses
Love or Hate? Both! kill people for a living, if there was no hate, half my books would be useless!
Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate
Teacher or Student? Student. We should always keep learning
Rich or Poor? Poor. Money doesn't buy happiness. It only brings bigger issues.
Sports or Reading? ALWAYS reading.
Cookies or Cake? Cake- but only if it's chocolate and cookies if they're chocolate chip.
Sausage or Bacon? Bacon wins hands down.
Bad or Good? I like my men bad and my children good.
Halloween or Christmas? Being pagan, Halloween always

More About Morgan
Morgan Kelley lives in the beautiful Pocono Mountains with her husband and two children.  After attending college at Penn State University and studying Criminal Justice, Morgan knew here only true passion in life would be murder and books.  She put them both together and began her career as a writer.  Other than books and writing, you can find Morgan hanging out in her garden and digging in the dirt.
Her other works include: The Junction, Serial Sins, The Killing Times (book 1), Sacred Burial Grounds (book 2), True Love Lost (book 3), Deep Dark Mire (book 4), Fire Burns hot (book 5) The Blood Betrayal, The Blood Redemption, The Blood Vengeance, and The Blood Retribution.

Upcoming Projects and Released Projects
FBI Stand Alones

The Junction
Serial Sins

The FBI Series

Darkness Of Truth (6) Out summer of 2013
Home Sweet Evil (7) Out for Halloween 2013 
The Blood Series - Vampyres
The Blood Betrayal- (1) Currently only available in paperback 
The Blood Redemption (2)  kindle and paperback 
The Blood Vengeance (3)  Kindle and paperback 
The Blood Retribution (4)  Kindle and paperback 
The Blood Seduction (5) Christmas 2013

The Private Investigator Series
Stolen by Moonlight (1) out fall of 2013

The Croft & Croft Series
Vegas is Dying - Out fall 2013 
Please feel free to visit Morgan at her website:,  drop her an email at, or pop into her blog at

Morgan says:

The Killing Times
I hope you love the story behind Elizabeth, Ethan and Callen as much as I do.

The killing Times is the first book in the series, and starts the journey of Elizabeth LaRue and Ethan Blackhawk. The two come together despite the odds, and find the one thing we all want and search for every day. True love. 
Sacred Burial Grounds
This book continues the story of Elizabeth and Ethan. It also introduces Callen Whitefox, who becomes cemented back into the life of his brother and sister-in-law in so many ways. Hearts are broken, hearts are mended, and life goes on.
True Love Lost
True love lost is book three in the series. It takes you on a little trip into the lives of Callen and Desdemona.
Sometimes True Love is easily found, and sometimes it's fought hard to achieve. True Love Lost is the first half of the series, culminating with the conclusion in 'Deep Dark Mire'.

I hope you enjoy the journey!
Much love!
Morgan Kelley

Thank you for featuring today, Morgan. Best wishes with all of your work!  



  1. Thank you for hosting me on your fabulous blog!


  2. I enjoyed your site so much I had to join!

    Great place to find some amazing books!


    1. Thank you, Morgan. You're welcome to browse any time. :-)


Thank you for reading my blog. Please pop your thoughts about this post in the comment box. :-)